Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/18
The staff was very kind and very little waiting time. Doctor was efficient and helpful and very professional. Very little wait time waiting to get eyeglasses.
Danielle L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
Joey was great!! Everyone we encountered was so nice and pleasant.
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
As always, the office is a warm welcome environment . The staff is professional and courteous .The physician is knowledgeable and and personable . It is always a pleasant and satisfying experience. Thank you
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/18
I was told exactly what Dr. Patel was going to do. I was treated very well. I am very pleased with the results. I have suffered with extreme dry eyes and the procedure did a great job of alleviating the the problem
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/18
Efficient office staff, professional treatment and thorough explanation of status of eye conditions by Dr. Von Roemer.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
Nice office environment and nice welcoming staff
Joanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
Doctor Von Roemer is a courteous, caring and excellent eye physician. He always listens to any question I have and you are never rushed. I would recommend him to my friends and family.The service is excellent.
Florence E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/18
I was and am always so pleased with the service and knowledge I experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Hedaya. In addition, the time spent in the office before seeing the doctor was minimal. In my opinion he is the best.
Carmen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/18
Very friendly staff
Reagan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/17
I received PRK surgery about six weeks ago and it is indescribable to not have to rely on contacts or glasses! Dr. Hedaya has a great sense of humor and made me feel comfortable during the consultations as well as the procedure. He is a star! Special thanks to Jennifer as well as Eddie who were an absolute pleasure to talk to, quelling any fear I had before my surgery. Great staff all around!
Perry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/17
Quick, Efficient, Helpful, beginning to end
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/17
A very short wait before my appointment began with helpful, accommodating, courteous and friendly staff. Dr Hedaya answered all of my questions and gave me my best options. The technical equipment was something I've never seen before. Very thorough and I'm seriously considering the IOL surgery. Thank you all at InVision.
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Great doctor and very nice
Ashly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/17
Yesterday was my first eye doctor appointment ever. Dr. Patel was very understanding and patient about that. Thank you!
DIANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Excellent doctor and staff!
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/17
Very professional staff and state of the art equipment!
Aron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
My experience was wonderul and proffessional.
Gabrielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr. Patel was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/17
overall great
Lynne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/17
Perfect experience. Time slot I wanted was available. Office was beautiful. The technician who did the initial screening exams was great. Dr. Patel was very thorough, kind, and patient. I couldn't suggest anything to make the experience better.

connect with us