Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ

102 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor was kind and put me at ease...He made me feel comfortable
Sheri F.
Submitted 04/06/22
They are so professional kind , right on time and welcoming to their patients. I had not been here before , I went in with an emergency eye problem, They examined my eye found the problem ,then Dr Gloth examined me and fixed the problem immediately . A very scary situation for me but they made me feel very calm. Thank you to the all the staff. I will always be grateful and be a patient of yours.
Steve Z.
Submitted 03/28/22
Staff, technicians and Dr. Marc Von Roemer always professional and courteous. Appointment times are honored and visits are stress and hassle free. Other medical offices should adopt a page out of the Invision Playbook!
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent timing for drs appointments. Clients taken within 5-10 mins around appointments. No long waits. Receptionists are pleasant and helpful. Eye tests are done quickly and professionally. Glasses sales reps are friendly and do not rush you. Would recommend this business to everyone.
Aaron B.
Submitted 02/17/22
From the moment I arrived everyone was very friendly and professional. They are rated at 5 stars.
Susan A.
Submitted 02/17/22
Best drs in ocean county New Jersey
Susan C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Best doctors and staff very helpful kind and courteous
Alan G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Gloth has done multiple surgeries on both my eyes ,he is an excellent doctor who exceeded all my expectations,I highly recommend him ,The staff was great ,overall great service
Sylvia O.
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr von Roemer is a very professional, knowledgeable, caring and kind person. It is with great confidence that I put my eyes into his care.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Also the techs were the best and the resceptionists were great and helpful
Lawrence G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Ragam is the best she goes out of her way to help me and does research constantly to improve my site
Lillian C.
Submitted 09/30/21
The best eye doctor. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. The staff is also the greatest.
Edward H.
Submitted 09/30/21
The staff is very polite,upbeat, thorough. I would certainly recommend Invision eye care.
Ellen S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good thanks
Frances C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Tech was very thorough and professional. Dr. Von Roemer answers all questions and examines every single test thoroughly. Its a pleasant experience to go to the office. The front staff is also very courteous.
Diana T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Ragam is a highly intellectual ophthalmologist, boasting an intimate, caring, friendly relationship. She does not hesitate and is talented in explaining every aspect of the eye. I put my trust in her knowledge when allowing her to perform cataract surgery on my eyes. I without reservation recommend her. She also phoned me the night of surgery to make sure I was doing well.She presents a loving relationship and truly makes sure that you understand what is going on with your eye/eyes, if anything. You can ask her a million questions and she will give you a million answers. Dr. Ragam is exceptional and without a doubt you will love her! See you today for another post op visit and to schedule my other eye surgery! Thank you Dr.!!! You are the very best!! Warm regards, Diana
ABRAHAM B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Prompt, informative, attentive, professional, friendly
Gerard M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Gloth took care of me. He is the best vision care eye doctor I've dealt with these many years. He put me at ease while he tended to my eye problem. He is the tops.
Bryan D.
Submitted 03/16/21
Thank you Dr Reagam for giving me my sight back. You were kind and professional during the entire process. I wake up every morning smiling.
Pegeen F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dry eye syndrome is a benign name for a painful and complicated condition. Finding Dr. Patel was my light at the end of a very dark tunnel of searching for more than the pat answers of drops and plugs. My exams were like none I have had before, including checking the oil glands of my lower lid and even my blinking response. Dr. Patel was very kind and explained the various test results and my options as far as treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and her staff. All were very helpful, pleasant and proficient.

connect with us