Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ & Eatontown, NJ

75 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith N.
Submitted 11/18/19
After 35+ years of wearing glasses and contacts I was able to get PRK corrective vision surgery. Dr von Roemer performed the surgery and he was very accurate on the results. He made my experience at Invision very comfortable.
Karleen M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I was referred to InVision Eye Care and Dr. Edison by a friend after moving here from Somerset County. I was extremely pleased with the entire staff; from the cheerful hello I received when I walked in, until the time I left, everyone was so personable. The staff took the time to understand my needs, answer any questions, and made one of those appointments that you 'have to do' much more pleasant. My two teens are also due for their comprehensive exams and I'll be returning with them to InVision.
Joan C.
Submitted 10/22/19
i had ptosis surgery done by Dr. Barry Edison. I would recommend anyone in need of any type of eyelid surgery to seek his expertise. He is the best doctor for surgery and also the nicest guy. He is very caring and will take as much time as possible to make your surgery successful. I cannot praise this doctor enough. Thank you Dr. Edison.
Nicole G.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have been coming to Invision for over ten years and will not go anywhere else! I had a couple of eye injuries in the past and have had been taken care of immediately, with full recovery both times! The whole staff are on the top of their game and use state of the art technology. I recently got new vision insurance and even though Invision doesnt accept it, I refuse to go anywhere else. Yesterday I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Riddle for the first time. He was very professional and I received a very thorough eye exam. I highly recommend this practice and all the doctors, including Dr. Riddle! Thank you for providing such high quality services! Truly excellent work!
Bryan D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Congratulations invision eye care on the addition of Dr Gloth. The fact I’m writing this 2 hours after my appointment is all the evidence a patient would need to know how satisfied I am with Dr Gloth. Thank you for making my experience fantastic.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 06/10/19
the office staff was very pleasant, the opticians ed and heather did a through job, and i love dr. hedaya. i"ve been coming here for 25 years and i would recommend this office to my friends. sincerely kenneth pulaski
James Y.
Submitted 05/29/19
very professional,have crystal clear vision again
Virginia H.
Submitted 05/15/19
From start to finish I’m totally impressed with all the office staff, surgical coordinator, Seashore Surgical Institute, and of course Dr Hedaya who just recently removed my bilateral cataracts. They gave me my vision back.
Laura C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Met with Dr. Riddle. Was very polite and thorough. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Howard M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Professional, efficient staff
Susan C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Hedaya gave me excellent care during my cataract procedure.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/14/19
We love coming here. Dr. Hedaya is the best.
Ralph B.
Submitted 03/12/19
If you need to have your eyes examined , this is the place , no question about it. All the latest equipment, operated by well trained personnel. A very friendly place to have your eyes checked. I rated 10 1/2
Robert M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr von Roemer was very thorough with his examination. I know I’ll get a quality pair of glasses
Denise S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very pleasant staff. Dr. Patel is the best!
CATHERINE J.
Submitted 02/09/19
excellent and truly thorough 5
Richard B.
Submitted 01/23/19
I cannot say enough about my cataract surgery performed by Dr. Hedaya and his staff. Together we decided the Symphony lens with laser surgery was my best option. It was a great decision. I now have bright, colorful, vivid and amazing vision. I experienced zero pain, zero hassle and 100% satisfaction. Thank you Dr. Hedaya and your staff in your office and at the surgical center. You were all beyond incredible.
Carol S.
Submitted 09/26/18
A positive experience
Gabrielle S.
Submitted 08/09/18
A
Donna S.
Submitted 07/24/18
I called to make an appointment due to some irritating eye issues. The office got me in right away and no wait time when I arrived. Quick diagnosis and feeling so much better !! Thanks !
What we offer

Services