Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ

89 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good thanks
Frances C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Tech was very thorough and professional. Dr. Von Roemer answers all questions and examines every single test thoroughly. Its a pleasant experience to go to the office. The front staff is also very courteous.
Diana T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Ragam is a highly intellectual ophthalmologist, boasting an intimate, caring, friendly relationship. She does not hesitate and is talented in explaining every aspect of the eye. I put my trust in her knowledge when allowing her to perform cataract surgery on my eyes. I without reservation recommend her. She also phoned me the night of surgery to make sure I was doing well.She presents a loving relationship and truly makes sure that you understand what is going on with your eye/eyes, if anything. You can ask her a million questions and she will give you a million answers. Dr. Ragam is exceptional and without a doubt you will love her! See you today for another post op visit and to schedule my other eye surgery! Thank you Dr.!!! You are the very best!! Warm regards, Diana
ABRAHAM B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Prompt, informative, attentive, professional, friendly
Gerard M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Gloth took care of me. He is the best vision care eye doctor I've dealt with these many years. He put me at ease while he tended to my eye problem. He is the tops.
Bryan D.
Submitted 03/16/21
Thank you Dr Reagam for giving me my sight back. You were kind and professional during the entire process. I wake up every morning smiling.
Pegeen F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dry eye syndrome is a benign name for a painful and complicated condition. Finding Dr. Patel was my light at the end of a very dark tunnel of searching for more than the pat answers of drops and plugs. My exams were like none I have had before, including checking the oil glands of my lower lid and even my blinking response. Dr. Patel was very kind and explained the various test results and my options as far as treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Patel and her staff. All were very helpful, pleasant and proficient.
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Gloth is a highly qualified physician who truly cares about his patients and their well being. He goes above and beyond to provide exceptional care.
Carmen A.
Submitted 12/22/20
my Experiance was good, she is a wonderful Doctor she explain step by step to me what I need to be done. I recoment her to my family and friends.
Bernice E.
Submitted 12/04/20
This was my first time with Dr. Roman. She was interested in my medical issue and gave me the necessary tests to ascertain that my eye had not been damaged during my fall on Nov. 29th. I was very comfortable with her.
Tanner C.
Submitted 12/02/20
The staff was very pleasant and professional. Every appointment & exam was thorough and quick. I had PRK done by Dr. Marc von Roemer and could not be happier with my experience. The procedure was swift, masterfully executed (maybe 15 minutes at most), and painless. It was also very affordable. Less than a week later, I found myself seeing everything with crystal clear vision. If you have been considering PRK, I would highly recommend this facility, you will not be disappointed.
Wendy S.
Submitted 08/17/20
As always, staff is professional but friendly. Offices are immaculate and you are made to feel safe--no crowded waiting rooms. Everything is explained and all questions answered cheerfully. Dr. V is my hero. He explains everything and I get the feeling he cares as much about my eyes as I do. I am so lucky to have found InVision a few years ago. This is the one routine check up I never dread :-)
Randi C.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Heydaya
Marie V.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Hedaya is not only exceptional at what he does ...but he is one of the most down to earth doctors I have ever met ... He makes u feel comfortable right away and explains everything with patience & a smile ... Everyone at his office is wonderful .. Sue who is there for surgical patience calmly and efficiently goes over all of the details and if there are any questions later on ..She returns your calls asap .. If there were more stars to give ..I would give it ...
Keith N.
Submitted 11/18/19
After 35+ years of wearing glasses and contacts I was able to get PRK corrective vision surgery. Dr von Roemer performed the surgery and he was very accurate on the results. He made my experience at Invision very comfortable.
Karleen M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I was referred to InVision Eye Care and Dr. Edison by a friend after moving here from Somerset County. I was extremely pleased with the entire staff; from the cheerful hello I received when I walked in, until the time I left, everyone was so personable. The staff took the time to understand my needs, answer any questions, and made one of those appointments that you 'have to do' much more pleasant. My two teens are also due for their comprehensive exams and I'll be returning with them to InVision.
Joan C.
Submitted 10/22/19
i had ptosis surgery done by Dr. Barry Edison. I would recommend anyone in need of any type of eyelid surgery to seek his expertise. He is the best doctor for surgery and also the nicest guy. He is very caring and will take as much time as possible to make your surgery successful. I cannot praise this doctor enough. Thank you Dr. Edison.
Nicole G.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have been coming to Invision for over ten years and will not go anywhere else! I had a couple of eye injuries in the past and have had been taken care of immediately, with full recovery both times! The whole staff are on the top of their game and use state of the art technology. I recently got new vision insurance and even though Invision doesnt accept it, I refuse to go anywhere else. Yesterday I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Riddle for the first time. He was very professional and I received a very thorough eye exam. I highly recommend this practice and all the doctors, including Dr. Riddle! Thank you for providing such high quality services! Truly excellent work!
Bryan D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Congratulations invision eye care on the addition of Dr Gloth. The fact I’m writing this 2 hours after my appointment is all the evidence a patient would need to know how satisfied I am with Dr Gloth. Thank you for making my experience fantastic.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 06/10/19
the office staff was very pleasant, the opticians ed and heather did a through job, and i love dr. hedaya. i"ve been coming here for 25 years and i would recommend this office to my friends. sincerely kenneth pulaski

connect with us