Testimonials and Reviews

InVision Eye Care -  - Ophthalmologist

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ

58 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A positive experience
Carol S.
09/26/18
A
Gabrielle S.
08/09/18
I called to make an appointment due to some irritating eye issues. The office got me in right away and no wait time when I arrived. Quick diagnosis and feeling so much better !! Thanks !
Donna S.
07/24/18
By far the best eye care place around
Jacqueline K.
07/12/18
My total experience was great. Everyone was extremely nice and personal yet pleasantly friendly.
Lynne T.
06/16/18
Great
Rich H.
06/14/18
I've been coming to Invision for about 6 years and as the norm my annual exam was performed in a very pleasant manner with each portion detailed to me as to what was going to be done. I would recommend Invision for eye exams.
Marilyn W.
06/14/18
Very good
Joseph B.
06/14/18
Dr. Von Romer performed my PRK surgery to both my eyes years ago. Dr. Von Romer was so wonderful. Before and after my surgery, he followed up with me, made sure I was comfortable 24/7, explained my medications to me, and even made himself available after hours at any time for any concerns I had. The only problem I have ever had there was with continuing appointments. I live in Linden. When I made an appointment after time had passed to see Dr. Von Romer, the staff waited until I arrived all the way in Lakewood to tell me that they didn't accept my insurance, which was odd because it didn't change from the time I had my initial surgery. I never went back. But my rating is based on my experience with Dr. Von Romer, not the staff.
Jean P.
06/13/18
i always feel i am in the hands of an excellent doctor.
Robert S.
06/12/18
I am very pleased with Dr Hedaya and his staff. I have been in fear for cataracts removal and now that I feel I am ready I went ahead and scheduled the surgery. I feel very confident now that I spoke to Dr Hedaya . He makes you very comfortable and confident. I trust him whole heartly.
Susan B.
06/11/18
Dr. Von Roemer is the only doctor I would go see for all my exams.He is very patient with us and he takes the time to let us know what is going on with our eyes.
Marc B.
06/11/18
Everything went well. Staff is prompt and courteous.
Warren M.
06/11/18
As always Dr. von Roemer and the staff were professional, pleasant and kind!
Jane H.
06/09/18
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable about her area of expertise. She takes the time to fully explain the problem and the options available for the patient. If you ate experiencing problems with dry eyes, Dr. Patel will take good care of you.
Joanne R.
06/09/18
Dr.Patel is always so eager to answer any questions I have about my vision and never makes me feel rushed at my appointments.
Janine R.
06/09/18
Another great doctor visit. Thanks
Christopher W.
06/07/18
Dr. Roemer is in tune and responsive to my needs and requests.
Barbara B.
05/21/18
Enjoyable and thought.
Regina R.
04/19/18
Quick service and nice people!
JoAnn M.
04/18/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours