Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ

4.95/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Perfect. Can't wait to go back!
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I can’t say enough how wonderful Invision eye care has been. I’ve had two emergencies with my eye and both times doctor has seen me immediately. Thanks Invision!
Lillian .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very good
Abraham W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great place for all eye issues
PJ W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Hedaya is always thorough and takes time to explain things. I have already recommended many people to his practice. He is the best
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
He is a doctor that gives you a lot of confidence when something goes wrong he is there when you need him and he is an excellent doctor
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
dr. ragam has helped me with my severe dry eye problem. it became crippling at one point and I was unable to drive. i had punctal plugs inserted and started on Restasis and I'm doing great. I would recommend this physician to all.
Leah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I had an angry eye and Dr. Von Roemer staff accommodated me within 2 hrs of my call. Dr. Prescribed eye drops and diagnosis. Wonderful service! My husband and I have used this practice for years!
Sr. Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The techniques are all friendly and professional. Dr. Marc Von Roman has treated me for about 10 years. He has always been attentive to my needs and very kind as well as a wonderful Doctor. I have recommended him to several people
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor was kind and put me at ease...He made me feel comfortable
Sheri F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
They are so professional kind , right on time and welcoming to their patients. I had not been here before , I went in with an emergency eye problem, They examined my eye found the problem ,then Dr Gloth examined me and fixed the problem immediately . A very scary situation for me but they made me feel very calm. Thank you to the all the staff. I will always be grateful and be a patient of yours.
Steve Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Staff, technicians and Dr. Marc Von Roemer always professional and courteous. Appointment times are honored and visits are stress and hassle free. Other medical offices should adopt a page out of the Invision Playbook!
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent timing for drs appointments. Clients taken within 5-10 mins around appointments. No long waits. Receptionists are pleasant and helpful. Eye tests are done quickly and professionally. Glasses sales reps are friendly and do not rush you. Would recommend this business to everyone.
Aaron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
From the moment I arrived everyone was very friendly and professional. They are rated at 5 stars.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Best drs in ocean county New Jersey
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Best doctors and staff very helpful kind and courteous
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Gloth has done multiple surgeries on both my eyes ,he is an excellent doctor who exceeded all my expectations,I highly recommend him ,The staff was great ,overall great service
Sylvia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr von Roemer is a very professional, knowledgeable, caring and kind person. It is with great confidence that I put my eyes into his care.
Lawrence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Also the techs were the best and the resceptionists were great and helpful

connect with us