Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
He remembers your history and cares about you as a person and your overall health . They use the most up to date technology to make sure your eyes are getting the best of care.
SEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very good
DENNIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Prompt, cordial, and pleasant.
CONCETTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
He was fantastic I will recommend him to everyone I'm from north jersey I rate him #1 in my book GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER
SUSAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
I made an appointment for the same day which was amazing. There was no wait time and the doctor was thorough and explained everything to my satisfaction. I was very satisfied with the visit and would recommend Dr Hedaya to anyone.
LINDA J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
I was very pleased with the consultation. He took time with me and explained things clearly.
GAIL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
I love Dr. Gloth, he’s considerate and understanding and takes the time to listen to you.
JONATHAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Was wonderful with my special needs son!
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr.Gloth is very proficient in his field -I’ve been seeing him for a macular problem -everyone from the front desk to the Drs.are great He’s soft spoken and explains everything well -I would definitely recommend this facility
MARIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Excellent surgeon. Thank you Dr. Hedaya
MARLENE U V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
As usual, my appointment Dr. Marc von Roemer is a great experience. The technicians and assistants are very knowledgeable and professional. The office is always super clean and everyone involved in the practice is conscientious in their role. Dr. von Roemer also greets you warmly and comes into the examination room having reviewed the most recent testing, any changes in your condition, etc. He knows what your main concerns are regarding your eyesight and shares information and gives you ample time to voice any concerns. When you leave his office, you feel that the appointment was very worthwhile.
GREG J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Great exam. Great staff and DR. Von Roemer.
TINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Gloth and his staff(Paige) continue to be the best! Since 2018, I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
MARIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent service and care. Good explanations of what’s going on. Friendly staff.
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
The doctor was courteous and answered all questions and concerns.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Gloth is the best! He cares about his patients !!!
BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great
ROCKY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent experience!
ANNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I was very happy to hear what the doctor had to tell me. I was concerned about my eye before I went to the doctor but now I am not worried anymore.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Doctor is very caring and attentive

connect with us