Testimonials and Reviews

InVision Eye Care -  - Ophthalmologist

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ

58 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professional but at ease very through.
Bill S.
04/09/18
Everything is PERFECT! A+++ !!!
Maya M.
04/08/18
Very good.
Caroll G.
04/07/18
All questions were answered and I was treated kindly by all staff. A+
Denise W.
04/07/18
Very nice and knowledgeable
Christina N.
04/03/18
I had the procedure done some months ago, I'm in Florida now but I came to New Jersey a month ago for a visit for a follow up and all is OK- thank you so much.
Carl S.
03/25/18
The staff was very kind and very little waiting time. Doctor was efficient and helpful and very professional. Very little wait time waiting to get eyeglasses.
Celia R.
03/24/18
Joey was great!! Everyone we encountered was so nice and pleasant.
Danielle L.
03/19/18
As always, the office is a warm welcome environment . The staff is professional and courteous .The physician is knowledgeable and and personable . It is always a pleasant and satisfying experience. Thank you
Eileen C.
03/19/18
I was told exactly what Dr. Patel was going to do. I was treated very well. I am very pleased with the results. I have suffered with extreme dry eyes and the procedure did a great job of alleviating the the problem
Sandy M.
02/22/18
Efficient office staff, professional treatment and thorough explanation of status of eye conditions by Dr. Von Roemer.
William C.
02/07/18
Nice office environment and nice welcoming staff
Maria C.
02/06/18
Doctor Von Roemer is a courteous, caring and excellent eye physician. He always listens to any question I have and you are never rushed. I would recommend him to my friends and family.The service is excellent.
Joanne H.
02/05/18
I was and am always so pleased with the service and knowledge I experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Hedaya. In addition, the time spent in the office before seeing the doctor was minimal. In my opinion he is the best.
Florence E.
02/03/18
Very friendly staff
Carmen K.
02/01/18
I received PRK surgery about six weeks ago and it is indescribable to not have to rely on contacts or glasses! Dr. Hedaya has a great sense of humor and made me feel comfortable during the consultations as well as the procedure. He is a star! Special thanks to Jennifer as well as Eddie who were an absolute pleasure to talk to, quelling any fear I had before my surgery. Great staff all around!
Reagan M.
11/20/17
Quick, Efficient, Helpful, beginning to end
Perry K.
08/08/17
A very short wait before my appointment began with helpful, accommodating, courteous and friendly staff. Dr Hedaya answered all of my questions and gave me my best options. The technical equipment was something I've never seen before. Very thorough and I'm seriously considering the IOL surgery. Thank you all at InVision.
Steve C.
05/21/17
Great doctor and very nice
Matthew L.
05/04/17
Yesterday was my first eye doctor appointment ever. Dr. Patel was very understanding and patient about that. Thank you!
Ashly G.
05/03/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours