Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
InVision Eye Care -  - Ophthalmologist

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ & Eatontown, NJ

67 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc B.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Von Roemer is the only doctor I would go see for all my exams.He is very patient with us and he takes the time to let us know what is going on with our eyes.
Warren M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Everything went well. Staff is prompt and courteous.
Jane H.
Submitted 06/09/18
As always Dr. von Roemer and the staff were professional, pleasant and kind!
Joanne R.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable about her area of expertise. She takes the time to fully explain the problem and the options available for the patient. If you ate experiencing problems with dry eyes, Dr. Patel will take good care of you.
Janine R.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr.Patel is always so eager to answer any questions I have about my vision and never makes me feel rushed at my appointments.
Christopher W.
Submitted 06/07/18
Another great doctor visit. Thanks
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Roemer is in tune and responsive to my needs and requests.
Regina R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Enjoyable and thought.
JoAnn M.
Submitted 04/18/18
Quick service and nice people!
Bill S.
Submitted 04/09/18
Professional but at ease very through.
Maya M.
Submitted 04/08/18
Everything is PERFECT! A+++ !!!
Caroll G.
Submitted 04/07/18
Very good.
Denise W.
Submitted 04/07/18
All questions were answered and I was treated kindly by all staff. A+
Christina N.
Submitted 04/03/18
Very nice and knowledgeable
Carl S.
Submitted 03/25/18
I had the procedure done some months ago, I'm in Florida now but I came to New Jersey a month ago for a visit for a follow up and all is OK- thank you so much.
Celia R.
Submitted 03/24/18
The staff was very kind and very little waiting time. Doctor was efficient and helpful and very professional. Very little wait time waiting to get eyeglasses.
Danielle L.
Submitted 03/19/18
Joey was great!! Everyone we encountered was so nice and pleasant.
Eileen C.
Submitted 03/19/18
As always, the office is a warm welcome environment . The staff is professional and courteous .The physician is knowledgeable and and personable . It is always a pleasant and satisfying experience. Thank you
Sandy M.
Submitted 02/22/18
I was told exactly what Dr. Patel was going to do. I was treated very well. I am very pleased with the results. I have suffered with extreme dry eyes and the procedure did a great job of alleviating the the problem
William C.
Submitted 02/07/18
Efficient office staff, professional treatment and thorough explanation of status of eye conditions by Dr. Von Roemer.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Our doctors accept most major insurance carriers. For questions regarding insurance, please call our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
GHI
Health Republic