Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
251 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great
ROCKY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Excellent experience!
ANNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I was very happy to hear what the doctor had to tell me. I was concerned about my eye before I went to the doctor but now I am not worried anymore.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Doctor is very caring and attentive
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Always listens and discusses any concerns I may have.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very thorough and friendly
CHRISTINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
This was my first visit to Invision eye care and I really liked Dr Roemer. I suffer with Meibomian gland issues and get very bad swollen eyes from styes. He was very explanatory, helpful, nice and referred me to his associate for further laser treatments to control this issue. The staff was pleasant and caring and they were able to see me same day. Thank you for getting me in . I’ll definitely be going back to this practice for my eye care needs .
JEAN L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Gloth and his entire staff are wonderful ! He always answers any concerns and you NEVER feel like you are being rushed..he is just a very caring doctor. All appointments are always on time and I would tell anyone who has eye issues to go to InVision.
THOMAS Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Hesaya did my Lasik surgery about 24 years ago. It was the best thing for my vision and the single best procedure I've ever had. In my opinion, he's the best in the business and a really great guy. I've watched his practice grow over the years. It is a state-of-the-art facility operated by a staff that is conspicuously friendly. And the facility is spotless. I recommend without reservation.
WARREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I’m a new patient. The visit was a pleasant surprise. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and professional. The entire staff made me feel at ease. Well done!
BRIAN R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Great Dr and even nicer person.
MARIA T M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I have been a patient of Dr Von Roemer’s for over 20 years and have been satisfied with care I received there. The staff there is very friendly and helpful and courteous, and I never feel Rushed ever. I have family members, including my mother and my father, who also have Dr Von Roemer as their eyecare specialist. I recommend him highly. Thank you.
BENJAMIN T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Great doctor.. would recommend him to everyone.. Thank you Dr Gloth for taking such good care of me..
RAYMOND J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Great doctor who is very thorough and is extremely easy to speak to
SHERYL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr. von Roemer is always professional and caring. I would recommend him for all your eye care needs.
SHARI Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
He is an amazing Dr.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
All was fine
ROBERT M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
the assistant was great and Dr. Hedaya was great as usual
LOIS Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dear Dr. von Roemer: I have been seeing you for my eyes for several years. I always recommend you. I always know I am in good hands with you as my eye doctor.
LORRAINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
fast and efficient

connect with us