Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ & Eatontown, NJ

70 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean P.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Von Romer performed my PRK surgery to both my eyes years ago. Dr. Von Romer was so wonderful. Before and after my surgery, he followed up with me, made sure I was comfortable 24/7, explained my medications to me, and even made himself available after hours at any time for any concerns I had. The only problem I have ever had there was with continuing appointments. I live in Linden. When I made an appointment after time had passed to see Dr. Von Romer, the staff waited until I arrived all the way in Lakewood to tell me that they didn't accept my insurance, which was odd because it didn't change from the time I had my initial surgery. I never went back. But my rating is based on my experience with Dr. Von Romer, not the staff.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/12/18
i always feel i am in the hands of an excellent doctor.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/11/18
I am very pleased with Dr Hedaya and his staff. I have been in fear for cataracts removal and now that I feel I am ready I went ahead and scheduled the surgery. I feel very confident now that I spoke to Dr Hedaya . He makes you very comfortable and confident. I trust him whole heartly.
Marc B.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Von Roemer is the only doctor I would go see for all my exams.He is very patient with us and he takes the time to let us know what is going on with our eyes.
Warren M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Everything went well. Staff is prompt and courteous.
Jane H.
Submitted 06/09/18
As always Dr. von Roemer and the staff were professional, pleasant and kind!
Joanne R.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable about her area of expertise. She takes the time to fully explain the problem and the options available for the patient. If you ate experiencing problems with dry eyes, Dr. Patel will take good care of you.
Janine R.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr.Patel is always so eager to answer any questions I have about my vision and never makes me feel rushed at my appointments.
Christopher W.
Submitted 06/07/18
Another great doctor visit. Thanks
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Roemer is in tune and responsive to my needs and requests.
Regina R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Enjoyable and thought.
JoAnn M.
Submitted 04/18/18
Quick service and nice people!
Bill S.
Submitted 04/09/18
Professional but at ease very through.
Maya M.
Submitted 04/08/18
Everything is PERFECT! A+++ !!!
Caroll G.
Submitted 04/07/18
Very good.
Denise W.
Submitted 04/07/18
All questions were answered and I was treated kindly by all staff. A+
Christina N.
Submitted 04/03/18
Very nice and knowledgeable
Carl S.
Submitted 03/25/18
I had the procedure done some months ago, I'm in Florida now but I came to New Jersey a month ago for a visit for a follow up and all is OK- thank you so much.
Celia R.
Submitted 03/24/18
The staff was very kind and very little waiting time. Doctor was efficient and helpful and very professional. Very little wait time waiting to get eyeglasses.
Danielle L.
Submitted 03/19/18
Joey was great!! Everyone we encountered was so nice and pleasant.
What we offer

Services