Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
InVision Eye Care -  - Ophthalmologist

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ & Eatontown, NJ

67 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 02/06/18
Nice office environment and nice welcoming staff
Joanne H.
Submitted 02/05/18
Doctor Von Roemer is a courteous, caring and excellent eye physician. He always listens to any question I have and you are never rushed. I would recommend him to my friends and family.The service is excellent.
Florence E.
Submitted 02/03/18
I was and am always so pleased with the service and knowledge I experience when I have an appointment with Dr. Hedaya. In addition, the time spent in the office before seeing the doctor was minimal. In my opinion he is the best.
Carmen K.
Submitted 02/01/18
Very friendly staff
Reagan M.
Submitted 11/20/17
I received PRK surgery about six weeks ago and it is indescribable to not have to rely on contacts or glasses! Dr. Hedaya has a great sense of humor and made me feel comfortable during the consultations as well as the procedure. He is a star! Special thanks to Jennifer as well as Eddie who were an absolute pleasure to talk to, quelling any fear I had before my surgery. Great staff all around!
Perry K.
Submitted 08/08/17
Quick, Efficient, Helpful, beginning to end
Steve C.
Submitted 05/21/17
A very short wait before my appointment began with helpful, accommodating, courteous and friendly staff. Dr Hedaya answered all of my questions and gave me my best options. The technical equipment was something I've never seen before. Very thorough and I'm seriously considering the IOL surgery. Thank you all at InVision.
Matthew L.
Submitted 05/04/17
Great doctor and very nice
Ashly G.
Submitted 05/03/17
Yesterday was my first eye doctor appointment ever. Dr. Patel was very understanding and patient about that. Thank you!
DIANE W.
Submitted 05/02/17
Excellent doctor and staff!
Catherine C.
Submitted 04/19/17
Very professional staff and state of the art equipment!
Aron W.
Submitted 04/06/17
My experience was wonderul and proffessional.
Gabrielle S.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr. Patel was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease.
Peter S.
Submitted 03/06/17
overall great
Lynne K.
Submitted 02/20/17
Perfect experience. Time slot I wanted was available. Office was beautiful. The technician who did the initial screening exams was great. Dr. Patel was very thorough, kind, and patient. I couldn't suggest anything to make the experience better.
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/06/16
As a new patient I was very impressed with the quality of care I received. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and experienced. All of my questions were answered.
William G.
Submitted 12/05/16
Very thorough, efficient and professional.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/29/16
Very thorough exam Felt that my exam was a priority
Howard M.
Submitted 11/17/16
Very professional and efficient staff.
Lucille T.
Submitted 11/11/16
Have been a patient at this practice since it's inception and it keeps getting better with the latest technology and professionals dedicated to individual attention.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

Our doctors accept most major insurance carriers. For questions regarding insurance, please call our office.

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Capital Blue Cross
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GEHA
Geisinger Health Plan
GHI
Health Republic