Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Answers questions , professional ,
John Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I was diagnosed with Shingles. Due to the proximity of my outbreak to my eye, I made an appointment to be seen by an eye doctor to be safe. I called and I was provided with an appointment within the hour. It was my first visit to InVision. Dr. von Roemer was great. He communicated clearly and professionally. The office staff was great. I left with an eye drop prescription. Great experience. Keep up the good work!
JACOB Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Perfect
LAWRENCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very good experience
WALLACE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great doctor!
STEPHEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I was referred to Dr Gloth by my regular eye doctor for a freckle on my retina. I was imagining the worst ( a melanoma). The doctor did a detailed exam and spent a lot of time talking about the freckle and the overall health of my eyes. The good news is that the freckle is benign. I’ll be back with Dr G in 6 months for a follow up. Thx Invision and staff!
JOSEPH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. VonRoemer is an excellent physician with a pleasant manner. He is extremely knowledgeable and I have completely put my care in his hands. Highly recommend this practice as it has all the equipment and knowledge necessary for a modern Ophthalmology office.
MARY JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very good
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
My visit to this establishment could only be described as perfect. The staff was nice and attentive. Dr. Von Roemer was so knowledgeable and explained every step of my process. I would recommend going here to anyone.
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
good
RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
My experience was delightful!
HELEN P P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Staff squeezed me in as I was having a problem with my eye. Monica went above & beyond helping me with pharmacy getting the meds to go through the Good Rx venue. Thank you
KATHRYN B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
First time visit I was extremely satisfied with friendly staff and thoroughness of Dr. von Roemer. Everyone was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Easy and professional
MICHAEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
The staff is very friendly, takes their time, and answers every question you might have prior to seeing your Dr. Each appointment has been exactly on time and I've never had to wait. Dr. Hedaya is superb. Friendly, conversant, and thorough. I highly recommend In-Vision and Dr. Hedaya.
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
It was a pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr Roemer was caring and didn’t make you feel rushed. Answered any questions that I had. Would definitely recommend this practice.
CINDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
He is very caring and makes u feel at ease from the minute u step into the office ! The office staff is very professional and personable !
CATHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Excellent bedside manor, explained things, extremely knowledgeable and helpful
DEBORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Von Roemer is very kind, professional goes over any questions you may have. Also tells you how your doing. Highly recommend this entire practice. Keep up the good work. Thank You..
STEVEN Z S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Professional, efficient, friendly staff. Outstanding medical practice.

connect with us