Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LILLIAN M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I without a doubt would tell anyone to see Dr Gloth he is patient kind and very understanding.
THEODORE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Gloth for many years, and I feel very safe in his hands. He knows my problems, and he is concerned for my health.
MARY A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I've been a patient of Dr. Hedaya for a number of years and have had Lasix and cataract surgery. I have always been pleased with my experience.
JACKIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Kind, attentive staff
EILEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Gloth is never in a rush and he always answers all my concerns.
Regina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
I highly recommend Dr.Gloth. He is caring , compassionate and very professional … giving you his utmost attention
ANN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
A good experience was had by all.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Always caring thorough and explains everything!
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Had my eyes examined
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr Ciesek was competent, efficient and compassionate. Everyone was helpful and accommodating.
REGINA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Fun
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Excellent. A very professional & experienced staff utilizing the most advanced equipment to conduct state of the art eye exams & pictures before seeing Dr. Gloth. Dr. Glitch is outstanding!
CYNTHIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
The doctor is awesome and the office personnel was so friendly and sweet very caring, friendly environment. Thank you for a great experience.
JEAN PAUL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Everyone there was courteous, professional & efficient. All the staff made feel comfortable & relaxed. Dr. Marc Von Roemer explained everything I needed to know. All in all it was a great experience.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very Professional
ROBERT Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Friendly knowledgeable a people person
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Always very informative and professional.
RANDY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Took the time to answer my questions in detail.
MARIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Outstanding. Eye care and concern for their patients.
ANN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
No waiting, staff efficient, pleasant gave instructions made sure I understood them. Dr VonRoemer was knowledgeable, made me comfortable and answered all my questions. Was pleasant and took his time exposing my treatment plan.

connect with us