Testimonials and Reviews

InVision Eye Care -  - Ophthalmologist

InVision Eye Care

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Lakewood, NJ

23 total reviews

InVision Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about InVision Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I received PRK surgery about six weeks ago and it is indescribable to not have to rely on contacts or glasses! Dr. Hedaya has a great sense of humor and made me feel comfortable during the consultations as well as the procedure. He is a star! Special thanks to Jennifer as well as Eddie who were an absolute pleasure to talk to, quelling any fear I had before my surgery. Great staff all around!
Reagan M.
11/20/17
Quick, Efficient, Helpful, beginning to end
Perry K.
08/08/17
A very short wait before my appointment began with helpful, accommodating, courteous and friendly staff. Dr Hedaya answered all of my questions and gave me my best options. The technical equipment was something I've never seen before. Very thorough and I'm seriously considering the IOL surgery. Thank you all at InVision.
Steve C.
05/21/17
Great doctor and very nice
Matthew L.
05/04/17
Yesterday was my first eye doctor appointment ever. Dr. Patel was very understanding and patient about that. Thank you!
Ashly G.
05/03/17
Excellent doctor and staff!
DIANE W.
05/02/17
Very professional staff and state of the art equipment!
Catherine C.
04/19/17
My experience was wonderul and proffessional.
Aron W.
04/06/17
Dr. Patel was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease.
Gabrielle S.
03/28/17
overall great
Peter S.
03/06/17
Perfect experience. Time slot I wanted was available. Office was beautiful. The technician who did the initial screening exams was great. Dr. Patel was very thorough, kind, and patient. I couldn't suggest anything to make the experience better.
Lynne K.
02/20/17
As a new patient I was very impressed with the quality of care I received. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and experienced. All of my questions were answered.
Barbara G.
12/06/16
Very thorough, efficient and professional.
William G.
12/05/16
Very thorough exam Felt that my exam was a priority
Linda C.
11/29/16
Very professional and efficient staff.
Howard M.
11/17/16
Have been a patient at this practice since it's inception and it keeps getting better with the latest technology and professionals dedicated to individual attention.
Lucille T.
11/11/16
It was my first time to the office since the makeover and the one thing that struck me was how much more room there was at each of the examination stations. It is really obvious that the staff realized that some of the stations were hard to mender in and out. I really liked the centralized reception desk. As always, the staff was efficient and I was seen quickly.
Glenn A.
11/09/16
Very nice facility. Friendly staff
Thomas C.
11/08/16
good management.
Jian G.
10/26/16
Staff is effecient,knowledgeable,friendly and experienced. Dr.Hedaya put me at ease with his professionalism and I might add charm. Dr.Hedaya'S chair-side manner and wealth of knowledge is what made my visit successful. I would highly recommend Dr.Hedaya.
Lynne C.
10/21/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

InVision Eye Care
1 NJ-70
Lakewood, NJ 08701